Over 100 Colorado State University Faculty are members of the Cell and Molecular Biology Program.  We have members in five colleges (College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, College of Natural Sciences, College of Health and Human Sciences, Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering, and College of Agricultural Sciences) and 16 departments (MIP, ClinSci, BMS, ERHS, Biology, BMB, Chemistry, CompSci, CBE, FSHN, HES, HLA, AniSci, AgBio, SCS, MATH).

Some research areas that are particular strengths of our program are highlighted below.