Cell and Molecular Biology (CMB) is an Interdisciplinary Graduate Program comprised of Faculty and Students from five Colleges and 16 Departments at Colorado State University.  CMB Faculty in each department are listed.

College of Agricultural Sciences (CAS)

College of Health and Human Sciences (CHHS)

College of Natural Sciences (CNS)

  • Computer Science (CompSci)  – Asa Ben-Hur
  • Mathematics (MATH) – Michael Kirby

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences (CVMBS)

Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering (WSCOE)